From the Backups page, you can edit the backups for your domain.
Go to Backups page clicking button if you want to edit backup. For making actions on users. The page with the list of the User Backups will appear.
For making actions on users. You need once to select at least one account with the checkbox on the left of it, you can also perform the following from the Action drop-down menu:
- Click the Activate link to enable backup in all the selected accounts
- Pause – to pause the backup procedures on the selected accounts
- Backup now – to schedule the backup immediately. The backup in this case starts as soon as a backup processing machine is available (may take several minutes)
- Delete – remove the backup task and backup data for the selected accounts.