From the Backups page, click on the edit icon to the right of the appropriate backup service. This will take you to the Backup Task Settings page.
Click on “Delete” icon to the right of the user backup you wish to delete.
You will receive a pop-up screen and you will need to press “OK” to confirm the delete. You will receive a confirmation message that the backup has been deleted.