Remove an Entire Backup Service
To remove an entire backup service, click the icon adjacent to the backup service you want to remove, from the Backups page.
The Confirm Delete pop-up window is displayed with a warning message. Click the YES button. The selected backup service is removed from your account. Please note that all related data is deleted.